Spiffy Live Tiles Part 2

Ok, quick update on what’s going on:

* Spiffy Live Tiles.
The one tested in the last few days, will be available as a bonus with the ‘Extras’, for those who want to buy it (cost: 1$). For all the others, you still get the normal Live Tile and everything else you’ve had so far with the ‘Trial’.

* Live Tiles reliability
I think
I’ve improved Live Tiles reliability somewhat. At least I hope, it’s not easy to deal with them, mobile operators and Microsoft bugs.

* Wide Live Tiles at the study
I’ve started working on double-wide live tiles

 

* Elements
I’m lagging a bit with new suggestions and reactions, but they will come in a short while

5 responses to “Spiffy Live Tiles Part 2

  1. Hi. I just started playing tonight
    I installed the companion and tried to follow the instructions bit I dont know where to find the “live tiles” or leaderboards….sorry
    ..i am new to windows phone and Xbox live and hope I can find an answer here! Btw, I think the game is world class and will say so iin my review! Thanks!

  2. Upload the new template file from your hard drive on the edit HTML page.

    Be it planning for a wedding or birthday party, organizing conferences and launches or simply booking
    movie or theatre tickets we assure quality, efficiency and promptness in our service.
    Some designs need additional extensions to become utilized.

  3. Well to me Martial Arts means respect and discipline.
    I have trained in different Martial arts now for well over 20 years.
    I have seen numerous people stick around but one
    thing that I have noticed is the respect and discipline that has definitely changed those peoples perception of life.

    Youngsters that have started which have been on the wrong side of the tracks, always in trouble and no idea how to respect other kids.
    Place them in a controlled environment with discipline and fighting and
    they soon start to understand.
    Martial arts is a terrific way for teens and adults
    to get rid of their aggression without hurting or bullying anyone.

  4. Methods to Move Data from Outlook 2011 to Windows Outlook:.
    Also, that whole Determining Gapless playback process might take
    awhile in your new library, too. In extreme cases the Java
    freeze-ups error requires full uninstall and re-install of
    the plugin.

  5. I have had issues in the past with apps that allowed users to scan, but fortunately
    this scanner worked perfectly. If you are unsure of the date when you want
    to kiss the girl. The best way to end a leak in between the filters
    housing and the shell is by draining some of the water in your tub to
    get it underneath the filter.

Leave a Reply

