Anybody good with graphics ?

I think the icon is good as it is, but I’m looking into creating a banner for the game.

Anybody can lend me a hand ?
Thanks !

(this is for some ads on a friend’s website, yes I know, it’s quite cheap to mention marketplace rating, but everybody does it …)

6 responses to “Anybody good with graphics ?

  1. What did you have in mind? I can try putting together some drafts for you and you can let me know if it’s what you had in mind. Let me know size, preferred colours (if any), text to include, etc.

    • Hey Brianna thanks for the interest. The problem is that I really don’t know where to start. hehe. I’ve put up something quick when I won the best april game award as I had to provide graphics for free ads.

      I’ll show you what I’ve done so far by updating this post.

      Thanks ! (hey, no worries, and no commitment, just for fun if you want)

          • If you need any graphics, i can make a few suggestions two. i would be really interested in supporting this project, but you should give a few resolutions for the graphics. what about those in the game itself?

            • thanks, I was actually looking into ‘advertising’ a bit the game, so I need a wide banner (like 400 wide) and perhaps a 125×125 one. My problem is that while the graphic I put up isn’t particularly awful (nor good) I think it fails to convey any info on the game.

              For the in-game graphics, you tell me, any icon that looks crap ?

              Or are you suicidial (:D) and you want to draw 1200 icons ? hehe, just kidding

Leave a Reply

