Radioactive bug

Hey, quick update. Sorry for those that got hints about ‘Radiation’ but couldn’t find it. It’s fixed in the next update coming out in a couple of days, just keep looking for something else in the meantime.

3 responses to “Radioactive bug

  1. Ahahahahah! Sono 3 giorni che provo a farlo spendendo anche un bel po’ di punti per gli aiuti! Ecco perché!😄

  2. ditto … disappointing … all I was told is “Science Realm” … I was hoping that the hint system will provide me hint for another element instead of repeating the same one.

  3. Sorry guys, I’ve implemented a function that checks for these errors now … I’ll also add rotation to the hints
    When / if I manage to add a reward system,and leaderboard, I’ll send you some points hehe

Leave a Reply

